To home Page
Sweden
Finland
Lithuania
Latvia
Estonia
Norway
Change language:
Hey! For the first time sportfoto.com page? More information about sportfoto.com »

Events calendar

Competitions calendar includes those contests which have not yet occurred. In particular, it is designed for photographers, the photographers know where and when to go. Competitions can be searched by region, the number of participants in sport and by sports area.
Country
City
Distance
Competitors
Sport
Period
 
Date Competition Country Competitors Sport
Sat 26/09/20 Be Active Night Run Estonia Running
Sat 26/09/20 Järvakandi Tupiku Igamehe Maraton TIMM2 Estonia Running
Sat 26/09/20 Carglass heategevuslik Spordipäev Estonia Running
Sat 26/09/20 Ramuddden 6. Valgehobusemäe Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sun 27/09/20 34. Viimsi Jooks Estonia at least 500 Running
Sun 27/09/20 Pärnumaa Rattaorienteerumine Estonia Orienteering
Sun 27/09/20 39. Viking Window Paide-Türi rahvajooks Estonia at least 3 000 Running
Sun 27/09/20 Sportland Kõrvemaa Rattamaraton Estonia at least 10 000 Cycling
Fri 02/10/20 Friday Night Run Estonia Running
Sat 03/10/20 9. Tartu Linnamaraton Estonia at least 3 000 Running
Sat 10/10/20 Narva Energiajooks Estonia at least 2 000 Running
Sun 11/10/20 65. Viljandi Linnajooks Estonia at least 250 Running
Tue 01/12/20 Sportos 2020 2 (ära jääv tavavõistlus) Estonia Running
Tue 01/12/20 - Thu 31/12/20 Tallinna virtuaaljooks TEST Estonia Running
Sat 19/12/20 2020 Audi Vana-aasta jooksupäev Estonia at least 250 Running
Sat 06/02/21 22. Tamsalu-Neeruti Maraton Estonia Skiing
Fri 12/02/21 - Sat 13/02/21 22. Alutaguse Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sun 14/02/21 47. Tartu Maratoni Avatud Rada Estonia at least 2 000 Skiing
Sun 21/02/21 47. Tartu Maraton Estonia at least 2 000 Skiing
Sat 27/02/21 23. Tallinna Suusamaraton Estonia at least 250 Skiing
Sat 06/03/21 45. Haanja Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sat 03/04/21 Parkmetsa jooks 2021 Estonia at least 500 Running
Sat 22/05/21 Tallink Maijooks 2021 Estonia at least 3 000 Running

Cart

Cart is empty

Notifications

By joining the notifications system, we will send you a notification every time a new photo of you is added to environment.
First and last name:
Your e-mail address: