To home Page
Sweden
Finland
Lithuania
Latvia
Estonia
Norway
Change language:
Hey! For the first time sportfoto.com page? More information about sportfoto.com »

Events calendar

Competitions calendar includes those contests which have not yet occurred. In particular, it is designed for photographers, the photographers know where and when to go. Competitions can be searched by region, the number of participants in sport and by sports area.
Country
City
Distance
Competitors
Sport
Period
 
Date Competition Country Competitors Sport
Fri 28/01/22 - Sat 29/01/22 8. Tondiraba Sisemaraton Estonia Running
Sat 29/01/22 36. Viru Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sat 05/02/22 23. Tamsalu-Neeruti Maraton Estonia Skiing
Fri 11/02/22 - Sat 12/02/22 23. Alutaguse Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sun 13/02/22 48. Tartu Maratoni Avatud Rada Estonia Skiing
Sun 13/02/22 8. Tartu Teatemaraton Estonia Skiing
Sat 19/02/22 48. Tartu Maratoni lastesõidud Estonia at least 1 000 Skiing
Sun 20/02/22 48. Tartu Maraton Estonia at least 2 000 Skiing
Sat 26/02/22 24. Tallinna Suusamaraton Estonia at least 250 Skiing
Sat 05/03/22 45. Haanja Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sat 07/05/22 22. Mulgi Rattamaraton Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sat 07/05/22 41. Kuressaare Linnajooks (2022) Estonia Running
Sun 08/05/22 40. Tartu Maastikumaraton Estonia at least 2 000 Running
Sat 21/05/22 24. Rõuge Rattamaraton Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sun 22/05/22 51. jooks/kõnd ümber Harku järve Estonia at least 500 Running
Sat 28/05/22 - Thu 23/06/22 X Rapla Selveri Suurjooks Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sun 29/05/22 Hawaii Expressi 41. Tartu Rattaralli Estonia at least 3 000 Cycling
Wed 01/06/22 - Tue 21/06/22 Narva virtuaaljooks 2022 Estonia Running
Sat 04/06/22 RIMI Eesti Ööjooks - Rakvere 2022 Estonia at least 5 000 Running
Sat 11/06/22 - Sun 12/06/22 2022 ICEBUG KÕVA MEHE JOOKS Estonia at least 500 Running
Sat 11/06/22 8. Alutaguse Rattamaraton Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sat 11/06/22 Narva Energiajooks 2022 Estonia at least 2 000 Running
Sat 02/07/22 Sangaste Valgete Teede Rattaralli Estonia Cycling
Sat 09/07/22 41. jooks ümber Pühajärve Estonia at least 500 Running
Sun 10/07/22 20. Rakvere Rattamaraton Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sun 10/07/22 Pühajärve pargitriatlon Estonia Triathlon
Sun 17/07/22 Võsu Südasuve Challenge 2022 Estonia Running
Sun 31/07/22 Škoda Laagri 22. Rakke Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sat 06/08/22 Skechers Suvejooks 2022 Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sat 13/08/22 NEPTUNAS Eesti Ööjooks - Tallinn (Ülemiste) 2022 Estonia Running
Sat 20/08/22 Kose 7 Järve rattamaraton Estonia Cycling
Sat 27/08/22 Kihnu Männäkäbä Maraton & Poolmaraton & Kepikõnd. Kihnu10 Estonia Running
Sat 27/08/22 50. jooks ümber Ülemiste järve Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Thu 01/09/22 - Fri 30/09/22 Tallinna Maraton 2022 virtuaaljooks Estonia Running
Sat 03/09/22 25. Tallinna Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sat 10/09/22 - Sun 11/09/22 Tallinna Maraton 2022 Estonia at least 5 000 Running

Cart

Cart is empty

Notifications

By joining the notifications system, we will send you a notification every time a new photo of you is added to environment.
First and last name:
Your e-mail address: