To home Page
Sweden
Finland
Lithuania
Latvia
Estonia
Norway
Change language:
Hey! For the first time sportfoto.com page? More information about sportfoto.com »

Events calendar

Competitions calendar includes those contests which have not yet occurred. In particular, it is designed for photographers, the photographers know where and when to go. Competitions can be searched by region, the number of participants in sport and by sports area.
Country
City
Distance
Competitors
Sport
Period
 
Date Competition Country Competitors Sport
Wed 29/05/24 Kavastu TT3 - Transtar Temposari III etapp Estonia Cycling
Fri 31/05/24 - Sat 01/06/24 Narva Linna Jooks Estonia at least 2 000 Running
Sat 01/06/24 10. Alutaguse Rattamaraton Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sat 01/06/24 Eesti Ööjooks - Rakvere 2024 Estonia at least 5 000 Running
Sat 01/06/24 Padise liigub Estonia Running
Sun 02/06/24 Husqvarna Eesti Olümpiakrossi Karikasari III etapp - Põleva Kivi XCO Estonia Cycling
Sun 02/06/24 Filter Maanteekarikasari Suurel Munamäel (3. etapp) Estonia Cycling
Sun 02/06/24 Järva-Jaani triatlon Estonia Triathlon
Sun 02/06/24 SAUE VALLA RATTARETK 2024 Estonia Cycling
Mon 03/06/24 - Sat 29/06/24 Türi Rattaralli Virtuaalsõidud 2024 II etapp Estonia Cycling
Sat 08/06/24 Valga Puu Eesti meistrivõistlused gravelis / Nordic Gravel Championships (Estonian Cup) Estonia Cycling
Sat 08/06/24 2. jooks ümber Paunküla veehoidla Estonia Running
Sat 08/06/24 2. Paunküla metsamiil Estonia Running
Sat 08/06/24 Solar Wheel 2. Valga/Valka Rattamaraton (Estonian Cup) Estonia Cycling
Sun 09/06/24 Ingliste mõisa jooks 2024 Estonia Running
Mon 10/06/24 - Tue 11/06/24 Kalevi Noortetuur Estonia Cycling
Thu 13/06/24 TÜRI TEMPOSÕIT 2024 Estonia Cycling
Fri 14/06/24 ELVA SÜDAÖÖJOOKS 2024 TARTUMAA LIIGUB ETAPP Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sun 16/06/24 Eesti meistrivõistlused mäestlaskumises Estonia Cycling
Sun 16/06/24 Epiim Rattapäev Järva-Jaanis 2024 Estonia Cycling
Sun 16/06/24 Valga triatlon Estonia Triathlon
Sun 16/06/24 E-Piim Rattapäev (Järva-Jaani RSK 4. rattavahetusega sõit Estonia Cycling
Tue 18/06/24 Merko Eesti meistrivõistlused eraldistardis Estonia Cycling
Wed 19/06/24 - Sat 22/06/24 Merko Eesti meistrivõistlused grupisõidus / Baltic Road Champioships Estonia Cycling
Sat 22/06/24 Karitsa supersprindi triatlon 2024 Estonia Triathlon
Sun 23/06/24 Eidapere mõisa jooks 2024 Estonia Running
Sat 29/06/24 Open Water Estonia - Käsmu 2024 Estonia Swimming
Sat 29/06/24 Kehtna sprindi triatlon 2024( Raplamaa MV) Estonia Triathlon
Sun 30/06/24 REVIN GRUPP Südasuve Challenge - Võsu 2024 Estonia Running
Mon 01/07/24 - Sat 03/08/24 Türi Rattaralli Virtuaalsõidud 2024 III etapp Estonia Cycling
Sat 06/07/24 Vasalemma liigub Estonia Running
Sun 07/07/24 22. Rakvere Rattamaraton Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sun 07/07/24 Viljandi triatlon Estonia Triathlon
Sat 13/07/24 SPORTLAND Tallinn Open Water 2024 Estonia Swimming
Sat 13/07/24 3. Pühajärve pargimiil Estonia Running
Sat 13/07/24 43. jooks ümber Pühajärve Estonia at least 500 Running
Sun 14/07/24 KFC Südasuve Challenge - Tallinn 2024 Estonia Running
Sun 14/07/24 Pühajärve pargitriatlon Estonia Triathlon
Sun 14/07/24 Viking Window Eesti meistrivõistlused teatekrossis Estonia Cycling
Thu 18/07/24 Viking Window Eesti meistrivõistlused väljalangemissõidus (XCE) Estonia Cycling
Fri 19/07/24 Viking Window Eesti meistrivõistlused lühirajasõidus (XCC) Estonia Cycling
Sat 20/07/24 Viking Window Eesti meistrivõistlused olümpiakrossis (XCO) Estonia Cycling
Sun 21/07/24 Pandivere Rattasõit Estonia Cycling
Sat 27/07/24 Rand & Tuulberg 24. Elva Rattamaraton (Estonian Cup) Estonia Cycling
Sat 27/07/24 - Sun 28/07/24 Otepää triatlon Estonia Triathlon
Wed 31/07/24 Vorbuse TT4 - Transtar Temposari IV etapp Estonia Cycling
Sat 03/08/24 Baltic Cup 7 etapp. Estonia Cycling
Sat 03/08/24 Karitsa Superliiga triatlon 2024 Estonia Triathlon
Sat 03/08/24 Skechers Suvejooks 2024 Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sat 03/08/24 Tori Põrgu Tasuta Rattasõit Estonia Cycling
Sun 04/08/24 NEPTUNAS Tallinn Grit 2024 Estonia Running
Sun 04/08/24 SKO MOTORSI 24. Rakke Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sun 04/08/24 Baltic Cup 8 etapp Estonia Cycling
Mon 05/08/24 - Sat 31/08/24 Türi Rattaralli Virtuaalsõidud 2024 4. etapp Estonia Cycling
Fri 09/08/24 - Sat 10/08/24 ÜLEMISTE Ööjooks - Tallinn 2024 Estonia Running
Sat 10/08/24 FIXUS Palivere Jalgrattakross Estonia Cycling
Sat 10/08/24 Maardu triatlon Estonia Triathlon
Sun 11/08/24 Filter Maanteekarikasari Tallinnas (4. etapp) Estonia Cycling
Sat 17/08/24 Paldiski liigub Estonia Running
Sat 17/08/24 20. Ülemiste metsajooks Estonia Running
Sat 17/08/24 Kose 7 Järve rattamaraton 2024 - EESTI MV Estonia Cycling
Sat 17/08/24 Tallinna Vesi 52. jooks ümber Ülemiste järve Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sun 18/08/24 Segafredo 25. Jõulumäe Rattamaraton (Estonian Cup) Estonia at least 1 000 Cycling
Wed 21/08/24 Tõravere TT5 - Transtar Temposari V etapp Estonia Cycling
Thu 22/08/24 - Sun 25/08/24 Balti Keti Velotuur 2024/ Baltic Chain Tour 2024 Estonia Cycling
Fri 23/08/24 IRONKIDS Tallinn 2024 Estonia Running
Sat 24/08/24 Kihnu Männäkäbä 10.Juubeli maraton Estonia Running
Sat 24/08/24 E-Piim 21. Kullamaa rattasõit Estonia Cycling
Sun 25/08/24 Husqvarna Eesti Olümpiakrossi Karikasari IV etapp - Paluküla XCO Estonia Cycling
Sun 25/08/24 Maardu City Run 2024 Estonia Running
Sat 31/08/24 - Sun 01/09/24 Jüri Jaansoni Kahe Silla jooks Estonia at least 2 000 Running
Sat 31/08/24 27. Tallinna Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sun 01/09/24 - Mon 30/09/24 Swedbanki Tallinna Maraton Estonia at least 5 000 Running
Mon 02/09/24 - Sat 28/09/24 Türi Rattaralli Virtuaalsõidud 2024 5. etapp Estonia Cycling
Sat 07/09/24 Ramuddden 10. Valgehobusemäe Rattamaraton (Estonian Cup) Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sun 08/09/24 Husqvarna Eesti Olümpiakrossi Karikasari V etapp - Jõulumäe XCO Estonia Cycling
Sat 14/09/24 ELKE Tallinn Run - Noblessner 2024 Estonia Running
Sun 15/09/24 27. Tartu Rattamaraton Estonia at least 3 000 Cycling
Sun 15/09/24 Veskiloppet Lastejooks 2024 Estonia Running
Sat 21/09/24 - Sun 22/09/24 42. Viking Window Paide-Türi rahvajooks Estonia at least 3 000 Running
Sat 28/09/24 29. Saaremaa Duatlon Estonia Duathlon
Sat 28/09/24 Viimsi Rattakross Estonia Cycling
Sat 28/09/24 FIXUS Padise Jalgrattakross Estonia Cycling
Fri 04/10/24 - Sat 05/10/24 Hiiumaa Rattanädalavahetus 2024 Estonia Cycling
Fri 04/10/24 Friday Night Run Estonia Running
Sat 05/10/24 13. Tartu Linnamaraton Estonia at least 3 000 Running
Sun 13/10/24 69. Viljandi Linnajooks Estonia at least 250 Running
Sat 07/12/24 Eesti Ööjooks - Narva Talv 2024 Estonia Running
Sat 07/12/24 2024 Audi Vana-aasta jooksupäev Estonia at least 250 Running
Sun 08/12/24 Viimsi Suusapäev Estonia Skiing

Cart

Cart is empty

Notifications

By joining the notifications system, we will send you a notification every time a new photo of you is added to environment.
First and last name:
Your e-mail address: