To home Page
Sweden
Finland
Lithuania
Latvia
Estonia
Norway
Change language:
Hey! For the first time sportfoto.com page? More information about sportfoto.com »

Events calendar

Competitions calendar includes those contests which have not yet occurred. In particular, it is designed for photographers, the photographers know where and when to go. Competitions can be searched by region, the number of participants in sport and by sports area.
Country
City
Distance
Competitors
Sport
Period
 
Date Competition Country Competitors Sport
Sat 27/07/19 38.JOOKS ÜMBER PÜHAJÄRVE Estonia at least 500 Running
Sun 28/07/19 Škoda Laagri 19. Rakke Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Thu 01/08/19 Tallinn Seve Ehituse Heategevusjooks Estonia Running
Fri 02/08/19 Pom'bel IRONKIDS Tallinn Estonia Running
Sat 03/08/19 Veloplus 5. Kaika Rattamaraton 2019 Estonia Cycling
Sun 04/08/19 Škoda Laagri 4:18:4 Tallinn Estonia Triathlon
Sat 10/08/19 Skechers Suvejooks Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sat 17/08/19 Viking Line Eesti Ööjooks Estonia at least 5 000 Running
Tue 20/08/19 Gran Fondo Estonia Tallinn-Tartu Estonia at least 250 Cycling
Sat 24/08/19 22. Tallinna Rattamaraton Estonia at least 500 Cycling
Sun 25/08/19 13. Tartu Rulluisumaraton Estonia at least 1 000 Roller-skating
Sat 31/08/19 - Sun 01/09/19 Jüri Jaansoni Kahe Silla jooks Estonia at least 2 000 Running
Fri 06/09/19 Nike Noortejooks (We Run Tallinn) Estonia at least 1 000 Running
Sat 07/09/19 - Sun 08/09/19 Tallinna Maraton Estonia at least 5 000 Running
Sun 08/09/19 Tartu Teate Rattamaraton ja ühistreening Estonia Cycling
Sun 15/09/19 22. Tartu Rattamaraton Estonia at least 3 000 Cycling
Sat 21/09/19 16. Haanja100 MTB Estonia Cycling
Sun 22/09/19 III Vooremaa poolmaraton Estonia Running
Sun 29/09/19 Pärnumaa Rattaorienteerumine Estonia Orienteering
Fri 04/10/19 Friday Night Run Estonia Running
Sat 05/10/19 8. Tartu Linnamaraton Estonia at least 3 000 Running
Sun 06/10/19 Viking Window 38. Paide-Türi rahvajooks Estonia at least 3 000 Running
Sun 13/10/19 64. Viljandi Linnajooks Estonia at least 250 Running
Fri 22/11/19 SPORTOS TESTVÕISTLUS 2 Estonia Roller-skating
Sat 21/12/19 Tartu Talitriatlon Estonia Triathlon
Mon 30/12/19 SPORTOS VÕISTLUS Estonia Running
Sat 25/01/20 35. Viru Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sat 01/02/20 22. Tamsalu-Neeruti Maraton Estonia Skiing
Fri 07/02/20 - Sat 08/02/20 22. Alutaguse Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing
Sun 09/02/20 47. Tartu Maratoni Avatud Rada Estonia at least 2 000 Skiing
Sun 16/02/20 47. Tartu Maraton Estonia at least 2 000 Skiing
Sat 22/02/20 22. Tallinna Suusamaraton Estonia at least 250 Skiing
Sat 07/03/20 45. Haanja Maraton Estonia at least 500 Skiing

Cart

Cart is empty

Notifications

By joining the notifications system, we will send you a notification every time a new photo of you is added to environment.
First and last name:
Your e-mail address: